AURORA AT CROSS CREEK CONDOMINIUMS ASSOCIATION ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES

November 14, 2018

No Quorum 2019

No Quorum 2020

No Quorum 2021

No Quorum 2022

The Annual Meeting of the Membership was held on November 14, 2018 at Cross Creek Metro Community Clubhouse, 23750 E 5th Ave., Aurora, CO 80018

Minutes taken and written by Virginia Johnson

Call Meeting to Order – The Aurora at Cross Creek Condominium Association Annual Meeting was called to order by President Heidi White at 6:10 PM.

Establish a Quorum of Homeowners – A quorum of homeowners was established both in person and by proxy.

Introduction of Board, Homeowners and CPMG Team: President Heidi White introduced herself, Tina Gillett, Vice President and Todd Gschwend, and Tom Glivar members at large and Virginia Johnson, CPMG Association Manager. Homeowners introduced themselves.

Approval of 2015 Annual Meeting minutes:

Motion: to waive the reading and accept the minutes from 2015 Annual Meeting as written was made, seconded and passed unanimously. There was no quorum in 2016 and 2017.

President's Report: Heidi White gave a brief report of the activities and accomplishments for 2018; and also an update of the financial state of the Association which is positive.

Association Manager's Report: Virginia Johnson gave an update on daily operations, the great job the Board has done especially being down in numbers, and assured all homeowners present that if they were interested in serving on the Board, there was training and support available from CPMG and the current Board.

Homeowner Topics:

- Serving on the Board.
- Pods for moving
- Downspouts
- Garages being broken into
- Parking lot repaint
- Trash dumping by nonresidents.
- People leaving large items at dumpsters.
- The budget was discussed and the items that were changing from year to year.

Election: There are three positions vacant and open for election. Virginia Johnson asked for nominations from the floor. Todd Gschwend and Tom Glivar said they would be interested in serving on the Board. There being no other nominations, Tom

Glivar and Todd Gschwend were elected by acclimation for a term of 2 years, and Heidi White was reelected by acclimation for a term of 2 years from 2018-2020 **No other Business or discussion, the meeting adjourned at 7:10PM.**